Heritage Center Committee


  • Third Wednesday of the month*
  • Meeting Time - 7 p.m.
  • Grayslake Heritage Center
    164 Hawley Street
    Grayslake, IL 60030
  • Meeting Calendar

*All meeting dates are subject to change. Please call the Village Hall at 847-223-8515 to confirm dates. View the Events Calendar for more information.


  • Kevin Waldenstrom, Chairman
  • Lalena Zoe Magnetta
  • Adrijana Bisevac
  • Charlotte Renehan
  • Michelle Poe, Executive Director


This committee is responsible for reviewing and providing recommendations for the operations, budget, programs, and services of the Heritage Center. These members are appointed to two-year terms by the Mayor with consent of the Village Board. Two members are designated by the Grayslake Historical Society. A board chair is appointed annually. Also, visit the Grayslake Heritage Center.